St. Charles and St. Patrick Parishes
Otterbein and Oxford, Indiana

Rev. Thomas J. Haan, Administrator


St. Charles Rosary Society

The Rosary Society is an organizaiton of women of St. Charles Parish to have social events and fundraisers to help St. Charles Parish. Any registered female member of St. Charles Parish can be a member of the Rosary Society. View the Rosary Society Constitution and Bylaws here.

The Rosay Society's meeting schedule and minutes will be available for viewing here as well as links to other important information.

Society Officers (2019-2020)

  • President - Nina May
  • Vice President - Linda Rhoades
  • Treasurer - Jeanne Brummet
  • Secretary - Joyce Hoffman

Upcoming Events

  • Welcome for Father Thomas Haan - Saturday, September 14th after 5:30 Mass at St. Charles Hall 6:30-8pm.
  • Next meeting TBD in church hall


  • Sunshine Committee - Get Well and Sympathy cards can be sent to individuals and or families of parishioners or community members on behalf of the St. Charles parish. Requests for cards can be made by contacting: Jeanne Brummet at 765-404-1975 or Sally Stacey at 583-2137.

Meeting Minutes


Back To Top

Related Links Diocese of Lafayette-In-Indiana Diocesan Vocations The Catholic Moment Frassati Society
Copyright 2016 St. Charles and St. Patrick Parishes